NAREGI Certification Authority

News

2014

2014.12.5:

NAREGI Certification Authority ended the certificate issuance service in December 1, 2014. Thank you for using our service.

2014.11.21:

Due to power maintenance of our building, NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable from Nov 28 2014 15:00 - Dec 1 2014 12:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable during the following period
due to power maintenance of our building:

  Begin: Nov 28 2014 15:00:00 (JST)   Nov 28 2014 06:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   Dec  1 2014 12:00:00 (JST)   Dec  1 2014 03:00:00 (UTC)

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
2014.3.14:

Due to power maintenance of our building, NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable from Mar 20 2014 15:00 - Mar 24 2014 12:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable during the following period
due to power maintenance of our building:

  Begin: Mar 20 2014 15:00:00 (JST)   Mar 20 2014 06:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   Mar 24 2014 12:00:00 (JST)   Mar 24 2014 03:00:00 (UTC)

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

2013

2013.11.14:

Due to power maintenance of our building, NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable from Nov 22 2013 15:00 - Nov 25 2013 12:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable during the following period
due to power maintenance of our building:

  Begin: Nov 22 2013 15:00:00 (JST)   Nov 22 2013 06:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   Nov 25 2013 12:00:00 (JST)   Nov 25 2013 03:00:00 (UTC)

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
2013.10.17:

Due to maintenance, NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable from Oct 21 2013 15:00 - Oct 23 18:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable during the following period
due to maintenance:

  Begin: Oct 21 2013 15:00:00 (JST)   Oct 21 2013 06:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   Oct 23 2013 18:00:00 (JST)   Oct 23 2013 09:00:00 (UTC)

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
2013.09.19:

Due to maintenance, NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable from Sep 19 2013 15:00 - 16:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable during the following period
due to the urgent maintenance:

  Begin: Sep 19 2013 15:00:00 (JST)   Sep 19 2013 06:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   Sep 19 2013 16:00:00 (JST)   Sep 19 2013 07:00:00 (UTC)

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
2013.08.12:

Due to SINET maintenance, NAREGI CA service will be unavailable from Aug 15 2013 03:45 - 05:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA will be unavailable during the following period
due to maintenance of the SINET:

  Begin: Aug 15 2013 03:45:00 (JST)   Aug 15 2013 18:45:00 (UTC)
  End:   Aug 15 2013 05:00:00 (JST)   Aug 15 2013 20:00:00 (UTC)

A disconnection for about 10 minutes will occur once during the
above period.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
2013.05.27:

Due to security maintenance, NAREGI CA service will be unavailable from May 28 2013 10:00 - 11:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA will be unavailable during the following period
due to security maintenance:

  Begin: May 28 2013 10:00:00 (JST)   May 28 2013 01:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   May 28 2013 11:00:00 (JST)   May 28 2013 02:00:00 (UTC)

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
2013.04.16:

Due to network maintenance, NAREGI CA service will be unavailable from Apr 20 2013 9:00 - 22:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA service will be unavailable for the following
period due to maintenance:

  Begin: Apr 20 2013 09:00:00 (JST)    Apr 20 2013 00:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   Apr 20 2013 22:00:00 (JST)    Apr 20 2013 13:00:00 (UTC)

We are Sorry for inconvenience.
2013.03.07:

Due to network maintenance, NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable from Mar 13 2013 14:30 - Mar 13 2013 16:30 JST.

The NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable for the following
period due to maintenance:

  Begin: Mar 13 2013 14:30:00 (JST)    Mar 13 2013 05:30:00 (UTC)
  End:   Mar 13 2013 16:30:00 (JST)    Mar 13 2013 07:30:00 (UTC)

We are Sorry for inconvenience.

2012

2012.12.28:

Due to software maintenance, NAREGI CA service will be unavailable from Jan 8 2013 14:00 - Jan 8 2013 18:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA will be unavailable during the following period
due to software maintenance:

  Begin: Jan  8 2013 14:00:00 (JST)   Jan   8 2013 05:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   Jan  8 2013 18:00:00 (JST)   Jan   8 2013 09:00:00 (UTC)

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
2012.12.11:

Due to software maintenance, NAREGI CA service will be unavailable from Dec 12 2012 14:00 - Dec 12 2012 18:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA will be unavailable during the following period
due to software maintenance:

  Begin: Dec 12 2012 14:00:00 (JST)   Dec 12 2012 05:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   Dec 12 2012 18:00:00 (JST)   Dec 12 2012 09:00:00 (UTC)

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
2012.11.22:

Due to software update, NAREGI CA service will be unavailable from Nov 26 2012 9:00 - Nov 26 2012 18:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA will be unavailable during the following period
due to software update:

  Begin: Nov 22 2012  9:00:00 (JST)   Nov 22 2012 00:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   Nov 22 2012 18:00:00 (JST)   Nov 22 2012 09:00:00 (UTC)

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
2012.10.25:

Due to to power maintenance of our building, NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable from Nov 2 2012 15:00 - Nov 5 2012 12:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable during the following period
due to power maintenance of our building.

  Begin: Nov 2 2012 15:00:00 (JST)    Nov 2 2012 06:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   Nov 5 2012 12:00:00 (JST)    Nov 5 2012 03:00:00 (UTC)

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
2012.09.18:

NAREGI Certification Authority website is now IPv6 enabled.

2012.08.20:

Due to network maintenance, NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable from Aug 22 2012 10:00 - Aug 22 2012 11:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA web server will be unavailable for a few minutes
of the following period due to the network maintenance.

  Begin: Aug 22 2012 10:00:00 (JST)    Aug 22 2012 01:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   Aug 22 2012 11:00:00 (JST)    Aug 22 2012 02:00:00 (UTC)

We are Sorry for inconvenience.
2012.03.15:

Due to network maintenance, NAREGI CA service will be unavailable from Mar 17 2012 9:00 - Mar 17 2012 20:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA will be unavailable during the following period
due to network maintenance:

  Begin: Mar 17 2012 09:00:00 (JST)    Mar 17 2012 00:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   Mar 17 2012 20:00:00 (JST)    Mar 17 2012 12:00:00 (UTC)

  (There will be service outage for between 15 and 30 minutes.)

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
2012.01.31:

Due to security maintenance, NAREGI CA service will be unavailable from Feb 1 2012 15:00 - Feb 1 2012 16:00 JST.

The NAREGI CA will be unavailable during the following period
due to security maintenance:

  Begin: Feb  1 2012 15:00:00 (JST)   Feb  1 2012 06:00:00 (UTC)
  End:   Feb  1 2012 16:00:00 (JST)   Feb  1 2012 07:00:00 (UTC)

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Table of contents